Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ma Schummer

Ma Schummer

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ma Schummer
"We’ve been with Pam / State Farm for 15+ years - the office staff is knowledgeable and supportive, and Pam’s expertise is unmatched. This office team will take care of you & your families insurance needs … we highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Lindquist

Chelsea Lindquist

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lindquist
"Robin was very helpful in assisting with me getting auto insurance, everything went smoothly and paperwork was done and filled out in less than an hour"
Profile photo of Susan Shanley

Susan Shanley

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Shanley
"Wonderful office. So helpful. Prompt action always. Personalized attention."
Profile photo of Kris Anderson

Kris Anderson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Anderson
"Pam’s office has great customer service. The staff took great care of my insurance needs. I would definitely refer them."
Profile photo of Jane

Jane

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane
"I worked with Robin Pedica and she helped me to secure insurance quickly and efficiently! The whole process was great! I especially appreciated the ease of communication. Thank you Robin!"
Profile photo of Haley Deittrick

Haley Deittrick

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Deittrick
"Adam was very helpful and helped me shop for their best bundles. Their service was thorough and very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Catherine Medawar

Catherine Medawar

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Medawar
"This office has been awesome to work with. I am impressed with their professionalism and kindness."
Profile photo of Tracie Mcelroy

Tracie Mcelroy

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Mcelroy
"At Pam’s office, Pam and the staff, especially Christina are not only incredibly professional but also exceptionally kind. Their level of customer service goes beyond expectations, making every interaction a positive experience. I feel valued and well taken care of. Choosing them for my insurance needs was definitely the right decision – a perfect blend of professionalism and kindness."
Profile photo of Brian Cooper

Brian Cooper

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cooper
"Always appreciate Pam and her team! Robin always takes time to explain things and make sure my family has everything we need to be protected."
Profile photo of Tiffani Nick

Tiffani Nick

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Nick
"Outstanding customer service Christine helped me with all my questions plus more she went above and beyond to help me get the best quote ."
Profile photo of Michael Messier

Michael Messier

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Messier
"I recently had an opportunity to talk with Robin Pedica at your office. She answered all of my questions and was very professional. My wife and I are currently considering several options regarding our auto and home insurance which is coming up for renewal. I will contact Robin again to follow up on our insurance concerns."
Profile photo of Rebecca Powell

Rebecca Powell

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Powell
"Great staff very comfortable environment always find a way to satisfy customers Very detailed Can go on and on love them! They are the best."
Profile photo of Elaine Ewert

Elaine Ewert

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Ewert
"First thing I want to say is I do not enjoy looking for new insurance. However, my home owners insurance with another company increased over $100 in the last 2 years. I had a policy with them since 2008. I decided it was time to shop for a new insurance company. I called State Farm and was transferred to Christina Popa. I felt at ease immediately. I decided to bundle my car and homeowners insurance. Christina took the time to go over my options and explained throughly. Not only was she very helpful, but so pleasant and accommodating. She was able to save me a large amount for my insurance. She was able to add more protection and still saved the amount I would be paying. Christina was wonderful on the phone and also in person. She gave me options, explained them but never pushed them. I definitely would refer her to any family or friends. Thank you Christina for making this process painless and worth while."
Profile photo of Paul Morris

Paul Morris

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Morris
"Great customer service Robin is excellent!"
Profile photo of Renee Cochran

Renee Cochran

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Cochran
"I’ve never had an insurance company more affordable and helpful than State Farm. Working with Robin is an absolute pleasure. I recommend State Farm-Grosse Pointe Woods office for all your insurance needs. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Mike Solis

Mike Solis

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Solis
"If you are looking for quality insurance, quick quotes, helpful and fast service this would be the agency to go to. I own a few rental homes and state farm is there"
Profile photo of lisa babb

lisa babb

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa babb
"Christina Popa took the best care of us! She was super patient and caring and we walked away trusting that we got great service from a friend."
Profile photo of Barbara Stokes

Barbara Stokes

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Stokes
"I love the customer service. So pleasant and makes me feel like family. Never had any problems"
Profile photo of Jeff Dinsmoore

Jeff Dinsmoore

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Dinsmoore
"Christina was outstanding. Very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Cynthia Fulton

Cynthia Fulton

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Fulton
"I've been with State Farm over 20 years. The staff here at Pam's office provide excellent customer service and have the knowledge to provide the best savings! I strongly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Brian Burkum

Brian Burkum

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Burkum
"Their office is incredibly patient, thoroughly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kelly Stevens

Kelly Stevens

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Stevens
"Pam’s office offers great customer service and keeps their clients informed of programs that could benefit them."
Profile photo of whatdoinimjoni ;D

whatdoinimjoni ;D

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by whatdoinimjoni ;D
"I have over 10 years experience with State Farm Insurance and it is my best experience on insurance. Pam Mowatt and specialty Christine so professional and very friendly. They communicate with me as part of one family."
Profile photo of Chesa Sophia

Chesa Sophia

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chesa Sophia
"Christina helped me start a policy and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Rice

Sabrina Rice

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Rice
"The agents were friendly, courteous and very helpful with signing me up for Insurance."