Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Mowatt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Pam Mowatt

4.8 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heidi Martin

Heidi Martin

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Robin! She was very focused, polite and did a great job finding me the best price!"
Profile photo of Big Prophet

Big Prophet

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenominal prices and customer service. Always super prompt. They are all great but I dealt with Emily and she was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of nathaniel hale

nathaniel hale

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched from Allstate to State Farm and Robin was very helpful she satisfied all of our needs thanks again for being so helpful..."
Profile photo of Lanell Williams

Lanell Williams

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service here is phenomenal, 🤗...always ready to assist with courteous & helpful staff. Recently i was on vacation in California 🌴 and needed assistance for a rental car...I was provided the necessary information within 5 minutes. Couldn't ask for a better experience. BIG KUDOS 👏🏾 to the Pam Mowatt team!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Loveless

Stephanie Loveless

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin Pedica of the Mowatt State Farm office provided us with exceptional service in acquiring coverage for a fairly complicated real estate property. Above and beyond the call of duty, Robin! Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Christopher Merique

Christopher Merique

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very helpful. It is my first time as a homeowner obtaining insurance. I felt everything was explained to me quite well. My niece Michelle refered State Farm to me. Their office was the quickest to get back with me and the lowest quotes out of quite a few different companies. I will refer State Farm to others."
Profile photo of Ashley Gray

Ashley Gray

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was an amazing help with finding me the best insurance deals for my family’s vehicles! She is very thorough and explains everything so smoothly! Thanks Sara!"
Profile photo of Shamica Williams

Shamica Williams

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I been with Pam Mowatt-State Farm for over 5 years very nice people"
Profile photo of M Pupka

M Pupka

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get my questions answered. Sara is great at explaining the different processes and coverage to me. Very comforting."
Profile photo of Alexandria Mordovanakis

Alexandria Mordovanakis

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Robin out of Pam Mowatt's office to set up my Business Liability policy. As a new business owner, the process can be intimidating, but Robin was patient, professional and courteous. Robin explained the process thoroughly and all of my questions back and forth until I was satisfied, I had the coverage I needed. Her courtesy and professionalism made part of the process I had been dreading, pleasant and manageable. Everyone in Pam Mowatt's office has been courteous and helpful every time I call. I would highly recommend working with Robin and the Pam Mowatt team."
Profile photo of Jason R

Jason R

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam and the staff have been very prompt and informative with everything I have needed."
Profile photo of Saba Najor

Saba Najor

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very friendly and helpful. She definitely knows her stuff!!"
Profile photo of Eleonore Ellero

Eleonore Ellero

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was prompt, responsive and helpful. My mom was applying for a mortgage for her new condo and we needed assistance with an estimate quickly. We were both extremely happy with the guidance Sara provided and look forward to working with her in the future!"
Profile photo of paige seamans

paige seamans

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam and her team are the best! Best customer service around!!"
Profile photo of cyndi munson

cyndi munson

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Someone is always available to help me out!"
Profile photo of David Miller

David Miller

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam & her team go above & beyond to make you feel welcome & provide everything you need. Appreciated the promptness in answering my requests & the time taken to explain different options. They are always looking for ways to save me more money."
Profile photo of J MOTT

J MOTT

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam and her staff were friendly and helpful. I had a lot of questions with the current auto changes and they patiently answered all of my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Julianne Bastien

Julianne Bastien

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, answered all my questions. Friendly, professional and informative on options and changes."
Profile photo of Andre Bradford

Andre Bradford

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Mowatt has amazing customer service and very proffesional. Not a problem at all getting the job done."
Profile photo of Lanell Williams

Lanell Williams

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff was very friendly and helpful, able to answer all of my questions regarding my policy."
Profile photo of B Free

B Free

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Handling business with Pam and her insurance agency was a great experience. Receiving call backs in my line of work is sometimes difficult but she called back very quickly and verified everything I needed."
Profile photo of Mike Charow

Mike Charow

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke with a rep in the office and they supplied me with a quote for renters and auto insurance which saved me over $80 a month. The office staff was friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jen

Jen

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a fantastic agency. They make everything so easy and State Farm is excellent coverage. I've used State Farm for years and have had my share of disasters, never had an issue getting things taken care of. Great insurance, and awesome agency!"
Profile photo of Handy Man

Handy Man

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down best prices and serivce"
Profile photo of John Wolter

John Wolter

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much for the superior service! I believe it was Emily who handled my case. She made the event of repairing a stone-chipped windshield super easy for me. She contacted Safelite to initiate the repair and they handled the rest. The chip was promptly filled within 2 days and no more worries for me! The whole process was seamless, with no paperwork or charges for me to deal with. Great job guys!! Ten Stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"