Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Mowatt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Mowatt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

cassie pazarena

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was so wonderful and helpful"

Dan Riley

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is always there there knowledgeable makes me feel comfortable on insurance"

kenneth riley

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful experience working with Sarah. Very helpful in answering questions, and response time was always quick !!!"

John P

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Kim Martin

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The state farm group is amazing. But I always found Emily easy to talk to. She always went above and beyond."

Amy Reyes

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam, Emily, and staff are very professional and courteous. It has been a joy working with them, and I cannot recommend their services enough!"

Lindsay Mullins

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency, always helpful and friendly."

Christa Roth

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and attention to detail by Sara!"

Chris C

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very helpful!!!"

Jamie Balzraine

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was extremely helpful. Highly recommend!"

nick Siracoff

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very nice and saved me ton!!!"

Sandy Loy

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. Answered all my questions quickly."

Melissa Bajcz

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is so easy to talk to and always goes above and beyond. Would not hesitate to recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."

John Martin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam has taken care of my business for years without a hitch. Great service and communication. Highly recommend."

Brittany Ahlgrim

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily answered all of my questions and was beyond helpful! Wonderful service."

David Archambeau

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars I truly would, Emily & Pam were awesome in assistance with the purchasing and insurance of my home. I couldn’t ask for a better group to help me!! Strongly recommend them!!!!"

Elliot Rose

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."

Maddy Martin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is the best! Great experience."

ElleAnna Casterline

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency - Emily was super helpful!"

Gracie Steinher

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily helped me with my first renters policy. She was super helpful and accommodating! A great agency, I highly reccommend."

Lori Griesbeck

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is always so helpful and accommodating with my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her!"

Linda Gentile

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Sara for a quote. She was helpful and professional,"

Sabrina Rumph

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara is an awesome agent. She's always very thorough, answers all your questions and makes sure you understand your coverages and options. She also does an amazing job ensuring best pricing for your needs. I highly recommend her and her office!"

Michelle Jenny

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily, at Pam's Office is AMAZING!!! she has answered all my insurance questions, is always so polite and knowledgeable and has the best customer service skills around!"

Nicole Ahlgrim

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is always helpful! Every time I call, she answers my questions and doesn’t hesitate to find the answer and get back to me quickly. I definitely recommend!"